Welcome to Village of Lake Orion   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to Village of Lake Orion Powered By GSpeech
Staff Directory

Highlight any text and click on the speaker to listen   Click to listen highlighted text! Highlight any text and click on the speaker to listen Powered By GSpeech

NamePositionEmailPhone
Joe Young Village Manager youngj@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 101
Jerry Narsh Chief of Police   248-693-8323
Susan Galeczka Village Clerk galeczkas@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 102
Carl Johnson Finance Director/Treasurer johnsonc@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 103
Andrea Eastman Utility Billing Coordinator eastmana@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 100
Cheryl Hendrick Deputy Finance Director hendrickc@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 100
Jeremy Richert Public Works Director richertj@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 106
Corrine Hall Account Clerk hallc@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 104
Jennifer Neal Planning and Zoning Coordinator zoning@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 107
Melanie Nikel Office Assistant nikelm@lakeorion.org 248-693-8391 ext. 105
Molly LaLone DDA Executive Director director@downtownlakeorion.org 248-693-9742
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech