Welcome to Village of Lake Orion   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to Village of Lake Orion Powered By GSpeech
Calendar

Highlight any text and click on the speaker to listen   Click to listen highlighted text! Highlight any text and click on the speaker to listen Powered By GSpeech

Village Council Meeting

Monday, February 24, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, March 02, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2020

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, March 05, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until January 07, 2021

Village Council Meeting

Monday, March 09, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

DDA Meeting

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2020

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2021

Village Council Meeting

Monday, March 23, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parks & Recreation Meeting

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, April 02, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until January 07, 2021

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, April 06, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2020

Village Council Meeting

Monday, April 13, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

DDA Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2020

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, April 16, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2021

Village Council Meeting

Monday, April 27, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parks & Recreation Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, May 04, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2020

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, May 07, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until January 07, 2021

Village Council Meeting

Monday, May 11, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

DDA Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2020

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, May 21, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2021
Page 1 of 4
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech