Welcome to Village of Lake Orion   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to Village of Lake Orion Powered By GSpeech
Calendar

Highlight any text and click on the speaker to listen   Click to listen highlighted text! Highlight any text and click on the speaker to listen Powered By GSpeech

Month Flat Week Day

All Village meetings have been CANCELLED through April 13, 2020. Please check back for updates.

ONTV live-streams the Village's meetings. To view them click this link: https://orionontv.org/live-stream/

Village Council Meeting

Monday, January 25, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until November 08, 2021

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, February 01, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 06, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED

Thursday, February 04, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 12, 2021

The next Regular Meeting is Thursday, February 4. 

Village Council Meeting

Monday, February 08, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until November 08, 2021

DDA Meeting

Tuesday, February 09, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 09, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED

Thursday, February 18, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 12, 2021

The next Regular Meeting is Thursday, February 4. 

Village Council Meeting

Monday, February 22, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until November 08, 2021

Parks & Recreation Meeting

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 30, 2021

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, March 01, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 06, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED

Thursday, March 04, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 12, 2021

The next Regular Meeting is Thursday, February 4. 

Village Council Meeting

Monday, March 08, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until November 08, 2021

DDA Meeting

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 09, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED

Thursday, March 18, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 12, 2021

The next Regular Meeting is Thursday, February 4. 

Village Council Meeting

Monday, March 22, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until November 08, 2021

Parks & Recreation Meeting

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Board of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED

Thursday, April 01, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 12, 2021

The next Regular Meeting is Thursday, February 4. 

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, April 05, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 06, 2021

Village Council Meeting

Monday, April 12, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

DDA Meeting

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 09, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED

Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 12, 2021

The next Regular Meeting is Thursday, February 4. 

Page 1 of 5
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech