Welcome to Village of Lake Orion   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to Village of Lake Orion Powered By GSpeech

All Village meetings have been CANCELLED through April 13, 2020. Please check back for updates.

ONTV live-streams the Village's meetings. To view them click this link: https://orionontv.org/live-stream/

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, November 02, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2020

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, November 05, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until January 07, 2021

Village Council Meeting

Monday, November 09, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

DDA Meeting

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2020

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, November 19, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2021

Village Council Meeting

Monday, November 23, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, December 03, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until January 07, 2021

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, December 07, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2020

DDA Meeting

Tuesday, December 08, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2020

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, December 17, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2021
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech