Welcome to Village of Lake Orion   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to Village of Lake Orion Powered By GSpeech
Hours & Location

Highlight any text and click on the speaker to listen   Click to listen highlighted text! Highlight any text and click on the speaker to listen Powered By GSpeech

VillageOfficeSideViewWelcome to the Village of Lake Orion village hall!  We look forward to having you visit us.  

Our offices are conveniently located at:
21 East Church Street
Lake Orion, Michigan 48362


Village Administration Phone:       
(248)  693-8391
Village Administration Fax:             
(248)  693-5874
Police Department Phone:             
(248)  693-8321


Village Hall office hours
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., except on holidays.

Public Works hours

Monday through Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., except on holidays.

Planning and Zoning Coordinator hours

Tuesday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., except on holidays

.


Village Hall will be closed on the following dates in 2019:

 

Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 17 President's Day

Friday, April 10 Good Friday

Monday, May 25 Memorial Day

Friday, July 3 Independence Day

Monday, September 7 Labor Day

Monday, November 11 Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24 & Friday, December 25 Christmas

Thursday, December 31 & Friday, January 1 New Year's

Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29 day after Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31 New Year's Eve

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day

Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech